Post[0]

Welcome to my blog! My name is Aaron Apollo Glasenapp. I’m an aspiring ruby on rails web developer, and a hard core recreational mathematician. I’ll be posting anything from fun math/computer science problems to bug fixes to who knows what else.

I’m currently taking the Da Vinci Coders rails boot camp, and will be posting many things related to the class, including solutions to some problems I come across, and perhaps problems that I have not yet solved.

To start us off, here’s a fun program I wrote using the javascript and processing.js platform on khanacademy.org. Play around and have fun!

2-D Cellular Automata

2-D Cellular Automata

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

About Aaron Glasenapp

I am a freelance Web/Rails developer and a hard core recreational mathematician.

One response to “Post[0]”

Leave a Reply

